Seeing dots

It’s been a polka dot kind of week.

There’s something about polka dots that I love. Simply put, they make me happy. They have this classic 50’s inspired feel that can be easily mixed or paired with more modern pieces that have the ability to brighten and liven up any outfit or room. Heck, anything – I love ’em!

So I’ve had my nails painted like this for the last week and have gotten tons of compliments on them. They’re fun and yet the colors are toned down enough to make them office appropriate.

I have this pair of wedges that I got probably 4 years ago that I still absolutely love. They were a steal from Payless and I think only around $20.

Start seeing dots in a whole new light! And trust me, they’ll make you happy, too 🙂

{via here}

{via here}

{via here}

4 thoughts on “Seeing dots

Leave a Reply

