Peary, peary happy

Kolsen turned 2 months old last weekend and I know it sounds so cliche but, seriously, where has the time gone?! He’ll have his two month check-up in a couple of weeks. Not really looking forward to that as he gets his first round shots. Poor guy. Here’s his one month and two month pictures:

He makes a double chin look goooood πŸ˜‰ Also, not sure what was up with his hair this day, but he’s rockin’ it either way.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

He’s getting pretty good at holding his head up during tummy time!

Apparently I’m not interesting enough for him. When the TV is on, he’s in the zone.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

This weekend I went to Minneapolis to celebrate one of my best friend’s birthdays. It’s been over 3 months since I’ve seen her last, so it was great to catch-up and get some much needed girl time together! This was my first weekend away from Kolsen and even though the weekend was great, I was so excited to come home to my boys! Β πŸ™‚

.::with the birthday girl::.

.::Celebrating at Cowboy Jacks::.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

And this might just be one of my new favorite drinks.

It’s peary, peary good πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Peary, peary happy

Leave a Reply

